Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

Great customer service and all repairs completed with no issues. Service advisor kept me updated throughout the entire process.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 29, 2022

Alex and Jeanine provided excellent customer service. Honda of Bay County sent me a coupon for an oil change and complimentary inspections. In latter they found brake pad work was required. They did the work in the same day. Excellent customer service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2022

Alex in service was on on service request from start to finish. Vastly better than other experiences with this same dealership. Vastly better! Vehicle was returned with all service requests completed extremely quickly. Very happy.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 29, 2022

Very good experience getting my car serviced today. My service advisor, Courtney, handled the paperwork and my questions professionally. The car is running very well.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 23, 2022

My service adviser Courtney was very professional and had my truck serviced in a very timely fashion. It is always a pleasure getting my vehicle serviced there.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 9, 2022

Great service and honored my service contract from home. Courtney was a great help and got me in and out in an hour. I was expecting a much longer wait.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 9, 2022

Wonderful experience, Courtney was knowledgeable, helpful and attentive to my needs. She explained everything and answered all of my questions. I will certainly return when I need service again.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 18, 2022

Marky Mark was extremely helpful and friendly from the time I walked in the door until I drove off in my new HR-V. Thank you Mark!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 11, 2022

It was a very easy transaction thanks to our salesman Mark…Very friendly and answered all of our questions . Good customer service Thanks again for all your help!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 9, 2022

My wife and I are here on vacation and noticed an issue with the Blinds Spot Info System malfunctioning. I was also gettinga low battery message that was checked by my hometown Honda dealer, without resolution.. Honda of Bay County got me in quickly to check things out. My service advisor, Jeanine Maurer, listened to the issues and kept me informed of what the technicians were finding. She was very personable and professional each time she updated me.. While they couldn't fix the BSIS problem here because the sensor needed was on backorder, they did resolve my battery issue ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2022

Jeanine provided timely updates on my vehicle being serviced. She is always informative and kind. Courtney booked my appointment and took the time to provide me feedback on past services.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2022

It's nice, clean, Environment. Bathrooms are nice and clean. My service advisor was Jeanine Maurer she is very polite, courteous, and professional. She kept me well informed on what was going on with my vehicle. It was a pleasure dealing with her. If I have any more service work to be performed definitely going back to see her.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 22, 2022

100 percent satisfied with my experience with the Service Department. Alex was friendly, polite, professional and extremely informative. Had an appointment, they took me promptly and I was back on the road in about an hour. Could not have been happier!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2022

Prompt, good price, and good communication. Will go again. Service person was very detailed in explaining the work done and status of the vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 16, 2022

Alex in the Service Department was out standing. He greeted me when I arrived and was very friendly. He kept me updated on my car and if I needed any thing to let him know. I enjoyed our conversation as I was checking out. Thanks Alex Alvarado. I

Cars logo
Cars Jan 10, 2022

Excellent service with great attention to detail. The service department area is clean and the staff is very helpful. Reasonable rates and a quick turnaround. Will ALWAYS recommend!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 7, 2022

We were from out of state, and Lori took excellent care of us. We received the service we needed in a timely manner, and Lori kept us informed throughout the process. She was courteous & pleasant. We are completely satisfied with the service we received.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2022

I always go their for my service needs. They are taking good care of me.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 15, 2021

Great service at the Honda dealership. See was very helpful in keeping me informed of the situation and educating me about my CRV. We love Hondas and we love Honda of Bay County!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2021

This was a painless and very quick experience! Alex was great with getting me in and out!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2021

Alex has been very helpful every time I visit! I appreciate his service because he goes above and beyond what you’d expect!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2021

Matt Tomasello is the best salesperson in the world! He led me through the sale process extremely well with no issues & full transparency. Chris in Finance also did an amazing job getting me through “the box”. Absolutely love my 2022 Honda Civic Hatchback & encourage everyone reading this to purchase Hondacare on their new vehicle purchase! Honda of Bay County is your one stop for all automotive needs! Can’t wait to see everyone come purchase their new Honda & come through for service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2021

My service advisor, Alex was very helpful when it came to my visit to the service center. My car was completed right on time as promised.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 5, 2021

I have been to this dealership many times, the lady who helped me today has been my best experience yet! She was helpful and kind. I would not recommend buying a car here as I tried and they were not helpful. The service center was much better

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2021

I really appreciated my experience with Honda of Bay County. I previously had a bad experience at another dealership who did not address my concern. Honda of Bay County took the necessary time to diagnose and fix the issue.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 27, 2021

The folks got me in quickly, communicated well and had me ready to go in a timely fashion. Will definitely go back. Lori A. did a great job for me.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2021

Alex Alvarado, Service Advisor, is highly competent, knowledgeable, courteous, and a valuable asset to the dealership. The service area was clean and welcoming. The communication system of text messaging both from Alex and the technician is crisp, clear concise and expedient. I will definitely make this dealership my go to in the future. Next vehicle purchase will be from there also.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2021

Scheduled an oil change at this dealership, got there about ten minutes early for my appointment and my car was taken back right away. Alex was extremely nice and explained everything during my entire visit. I really appreciate them taking the time to check my car out as well for any other issues. No other oil change I've had comes with tire tread reports and brake pad levels! Most of all, I really love that they quoted me a time and stuck to it. There was no sitting and wondering when they'd finish, they were actually a few ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2021

Great service!!! Very fast and friendly!!! Will continue to use as long as I can.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 3, 2021

My wait time was only 1 hour from start to finish. The technician was Alex he did a excellent job in explaining my vehicle issue and took care of it in a perfect professional manner. It was only tire problems and the low tire indicator light but all is good now. For now on I’ll request Alex for my technician and Honda needs to hire more people like him, for sure.Thank you.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2021

They were great. We were on vacation and we’re scheduled to leave that day at 11 am and they went above and beyond to make sure it was complete and even do a check for any other issues before we left. Great experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2021

Very happy with service. Advisor was very honest which is really hard to find these days.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2021

Alex, was very friendly and helpful. He worked with me to figure out a maintenance plan that worked around my work schedule.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2021

Great experience in service, knowledgeable staff and friendly. They found and fixed an issue another shop could not do. They also have great pricing!!! My service advisor was awesome too!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2021

Honda is very reliable, and I would recommend this company service to anyone.. great experience 👍

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 24, 2021

Alex is a keeper! You don’t see his kind of work ethic, enthusiasm, and attention to detail often these days in our young people. You can’t teach these skills, they’re intrinsic- this young man is going places.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 23, 2021

They are friendly, professional and thorough. They found my problem and fixed it even though all I could tell them was it was a rattling noise and I couldn’t even tell them where it was coming from. High praises.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 13, 2021

Great customer service! Got an appointment within one day and diagnose the same day. I would definitely recommend this service department to anyone needing service.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 6, 2021

My service advisor did an expert job of explaining what the codes showing up on my Ridgeline’s dash meant. She was very professional and was very caring about my concerns. Excellent customer service!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 28, 2021

Lori Adair was very professional and I was in and out much quicker than I thought that I would be. It was a nice surprise in that way.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 19, 2021

Friendly staff, prompt greeting, vehicle repaired in and out good time frame. My service advisor Lori explained all services needed. Kept me informed during my wait.. Excellent experience.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 17, 2021

My new car buying experience at Honda of Bay County was quick and painless. My salesman was very knowledgeable about every aspect. I would refer any buyer to this dealership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

What an amazing experience. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a new car. From first walking on the lot to pulling away in our new Accord Sport the experience was less hectic than I expected.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 5, 2021

They're always service orientated! Great experience every time we go there. We are always well cared for, I'm glad we picked Honda of Bay County

Cars logo
Cars Jun 16, 2021

My Honda dealer stood behind my warranty. They were very efficient considering lack of employees during post COVID . Courteous accommodating and efficient. Bay Honda rocks!!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 13, 2021

My 2019 odyssey, for the first time this great mechanic mr Richard, installed the safety knobs in my tires thank you mr Richard, I can feel the way it drives what a great job you did and rotating and oil changing bricks and motor! Ready for the family trip! Lori the service advisor was super nice and attentive with me, awesome job! Keep the good work!!!

Cars logo
Cars May 26, 2021

Service appointment was quick and easy. Jeanine in Service Dept was helpful, polite and thorough. Thank you for your attention to getting me in and out in a timely manner.

Cars logo
Cars May 22, 2021

Janeanine Mauer was very polite and quick to come to my car to take care of me. Very professional and the oil change didn't take very long at all. Very efficient and quick to serve...

Cars logo
Cars May 6, 2021

Fast service. Courteous staff. Bought my car there. Satisfied with all concerned. Would recommend the dealership to friends and family. Clean and pleasant inside and outside.

Cars logo
Cars May 1, 2021

Everyone was super friendly and the whole buying process was seamless and stress free!!! I would recommend using this dealer to everyone! Superb customer service!!!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 24, 2021

Marcus was very considerate polite and kept me informed, of the progress of my car being serviced. All service was performed in a professional manor.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 23, 2021

Great service on my car. They were fast and I they got the job on my car in excellent timing. I rate honda of bay county a 10 .

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

We highly recommend this Dealership to Everyone 🎯. We wouldn't use anyone else. Thank you Kyle and Mr Parr for your service ✌... even gave us a loaner car while the cars radio was fixed. Didn't cost us nothing either. Did everything and some...T.y.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 24, 2021

I had some problems initially with repair folks contacting me. But it ended all well when they finished the car before the originally estimate of time and the work was done complete and beautiful.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 21, 2021

Problems with my Honda Pilot that keep coming back after repair. The screen for information systems fails to come on for several minutes at start up. Several attempts to correct the problem have failed.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 31, 2021

The repair required complex replacement of wiring harness. Jeanine and technicians took care of the problem and I am am completely satisfied with their professionalism and results

Cars logo
Cars Jan 31, 2021

Worked with salesman Mark for a new car purchase. Nice, easy, quick purchase, easy going staff and they got me a better financial deal! In and out in 1.5 hrs.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 30, 2021

My experience at Bay Honda , the salesman listen to the kind of car I wanted, was very patient with me when I needed time to regroup and gave me that space. A place I would highly recommend

Cars logo
Cars Jan 20, 2021

Marc and your staff were so polite, helpful and very courteous! 5 stars!! Thank you ‼️They handled my issue quickly and we were on our way‼️

Cars logo
Cars Jan 15, 2021

Matt was very helpful and easy to work with! He was extremely patient with me while I was making my decision and a pleasure to work with. We ended up buying two cars at the same time. I will definitely buy from Honda and Matt again!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 12, 2021

Thank you to Mr. Parr and Mr. Schmehl. Although the process was extremely long, I appreciate all that Mr. Parr did to make me as comfortable as he could. The only negative I have is the mask policy. I saw many patrons and employees not wearing mask.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 4, 2021

I can not say enough of great things about the staff and dealership Everything went so smooth Very accommodating This is the first dealership that I’ve been to and didn’t feel like I was just a number

Cars logo
Cars Jan 1, 2021

Outstanding service, second purchase from this dealer. Would highly recommend this dealer to family members. The facility is top notch, clean and very organized. Entire staff is very friendly and extremely knowledgeable

Cars logo
Cars Jan 1, 2021

We were greeted by a friendly sales staff. James Parr was quick to provide an estimate payment before going any further. James also had the truck detailed and provided in writing to fix the tail light. Would recommend Honda Bay to friends and family. The whole process was done in a timely manner.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 29, 2020

I ahead appointment and they took me right in. They were very professional and kind. They called me when my car was ready and I’m enjoying my Honda

Cars logo
Cars Dec 24, 2020

Went in looking for another vehicle. James was our salesman. Didn't pressure us into anything. Test drive a couple and didn't like the feel of any of them. Showed us a VW sport wagon. Something I never would have considered, but it was a very good price with low miles for the year, 2016. We fell in love with it. Ended up getting a really good deal! Even beat the finance rate that our bank was offering. Great people there. You want a good car at a really good price, go see them! You won't regret it.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 18, 2020

I took my Ridgeline in for its first oil change and was pleased with the quality of service and the friendly help. I will definitely use them again.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 14, 2020

Friendly and knowledgeable service advisor, clean facility, completed work in a timely fashion. I visited this dealership for an oil change on my 2020 Honda Pilot when I was vacationing in the area. Very satisfied.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 10, 2020

My experience was most satisfying and they are very professional and knowledgeable. I have been bringing my car here since I first purchased it and will continue to do so.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 5, 2020

Service was faster than expected. People were nice and professional. Appreciated the clean facilities. I plan on using them again in the future. Very nice dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 30, 2020

Good service...service representative was informative and knowledgeable about service....good customer service skills..job was performed in a timely manner and price was reasonable...no complaints about visit

Cars logo
Cars Nov 29, 2020

Best service I have ever had. Easy to schedule, frequent reminders, courteous personnel, clean and safe waiting area, even during the covid-19 pandemic. Every one has always been outstanding from buying to service.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 29, 2020

Very smooth and not pushy at all. Got a great deal for my trade in which is why I went ahead and got the car that day. Was willing to work with my wonky situation of my car being registered in another state and needed to request documents from another person. Extremely happy with my car and the service I received.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 21, 2020

Went on to test drive a Pilot, ended up with a Passport. Nicolas was a great sales rep, Robert was as quick as possible with paperwork. All were wearing masks which was appreciated. Looking forward to reviewing the service dept when returning for maintenance work. 5 ☆ A to all!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2020

I've just purchased my second car at this dealership, and had good experiences both times. Do your research on price before you go. I had a TrueCar offer, which was well under the MSRP with dealer add-ons (that you can't opt out of), and they didn't try to haggle me on it. They also offered a fair trade-in value. The salesman, Jerry, even showed me used vehicles that met the specs I was looking for even though I was looking at new models. I felt like he wanted me to be happy with my choice and my ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 16, 2020

Went in to look and ended up buying, so well pleased with my experience. Enjoying the new vehicle very much. Nic, salesperson, did a super job.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 11, 2020

From start to finish they were great. Great communication with speed and efficiency. I highly recommend. Super friendly people who gwt the job done and at a reasonable price. A

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2020

Love this place. Good ppl in sales and service. always there to help me with my Honda. Love the way they are always upfront good or bad!!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 3, 2020

Great customer service!! Provided next services needed with great detail! I have been a customer for the last two years and Honda at Bay county has always given me great options and service

Cars logo
Cars Sep 2, 2020

Excellent Good service could have spent a little more time on features looking for a accord will definately come back to bay honda. Great place should have shorter reviews

Cars logo
Cars Aug 31, 2020

Excellent service, my car was ready early and everything went just as the dealership promised. Strongly recommend Honda of Bay County for repairs and service.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 20, 2020

All the employees I saw were wearing masks, which was nice to see. That made feel safer about waiting at the dealership for a couple of hours.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 14, 2020

Have regular 30,000 mile service on my Honda Accord. Total for all service was $341 which was good. But I would hope they would provide a courtesy car wash like many other dealerships provide free after service

Cars logo
Cars Jul 25, 2020

As always, a very good visit! Victor is one of the friendliest and most professional people I’ve ever dealt with in a car facility. I will always go back.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 25, 2020

The Service Advisor was polite and professional. He discussed with me of additional repairs needed for my vehicle. In appreciate the great service. I will recommend this Service Advisor.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 17, 2020

Fast done in 1 hour Free detail of car coming keyed on request. Found that the 2019 model for HRV does not have a reset for low tire warning

Cars logo
Cars Jul 2, 2020

Mike Boatwright and his team do an amazing job keeping my Honda in top working order. They keep me advised of required maintenance and my car runs like brand new. Superior service!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 19, 2020

I had my car serviced here, with Victor as my service tech. He was polite, knowledgeable, and kept me informed during the process. Highly recommended.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 19, 2020

Everything perfect but not all employees were wearing masks. With COCID-19 cases rising in Florida business should require employees to wear masks. Everything else good.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 9, 2020

Customer service was great. I am on vacation from Georgia and my tire pressure light came on. Had a nail my tire, but they were able to patch it. Very kind and reasonable! Good to know they are here!

Cars logo
Cars May 30, 2020

Awesome Job Nick. great customer service and works with u doesn't pressure u to buy a car.Thank You will be back again to shop for a newer car.

Cars logo
Cars May 30, 2020

Great customer service and punctual with greeting me when I arrived...contacted me when service as done and the service was very realistic in costs ...will use this dealership again for service

Cars logo
Cars May 28, 2020

Nicholas and the finance team were very thorough, answered all our questions and very helpful. I could not have asked for two better people to help us meet our new car needs!! I was given a good price on my trade-in and Nick explained how things on my new car very well!

Cars logo
Cars May 22, 2020

Patrick, service rep was very professional, courteous, helpful in explaining things. Showed me a couple things on my vehicle I wasn’t aware of. Went out of his way to help me understand my vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars May 10, 2020

Great guy! He was very helpful and explained everything to me. I got great service and I would come back again for service if I am in town again.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 3, 2020

We had the best experience at Honda of Bay County! Our salesman, Nick, was so knowledgeable and got us an amazing deal! We didn’t have to spend much time at the dealership and he addressed all of our concerns! Best experience we have ever had buying a vehicle!!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 13, 2020

Very receptive and detailed in explains the work on the car. New facilities and professional demeanor. Would recommend for those seeking a reliable maintenance shop

Cars logo
Cars Mar 12, 2020

I don’t like car shopping but this went well. I would buy from this place again. The process was fairly quick and totally painless. Thanks

Cars logo
Cars Feb 29, 2020

Wait time was only about half of what I was quoted when I called to make the appointment earlier in the week. Mr. Kennedy, the service consultant, was very friendly and informative. He always keeps you updated on what is going on with your car. He’s a fantastic asset to the company.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 29, 2020

Good service every time I get the car service done. Good service advisors. Good inspection of fluids, tires, and overall vehicle inspection. Good customer service.


Leave Us A Review