Deal of the Day

Customer Reviews

Find out what customers are saying about Honda of Bay County.

Amazing

I am not a fan of car salesmen. I feel like they never listen and are out to just make a sale. Not so with Honda of Bay County. This was our second dealing with them, we had previously leased a car, and both times it was honestly a pleasant experience. They listened, they worked with us, and they understood what we were looking for. We walked out the door with the car we wanted, at a price we could afford. And not for one minute did we feel like we had made a mistake or like we could have done better. Truly satisfied. I would highly recommend Honda of Bay County and salesman Doug. .

Customer: Bobbie Mertes
Date: 2016-06-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

James The Milkman was awesome

James Parr was very comforting when it came to buying my new 2017 Honda Civic EX. I fell in love with the car when I first saw it. Would highly recommend Bay County Honda and if you want a really personable,professional but fun salesman, hes the one to go to.

Customer: Baileyp
Date: 2017-04-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

It went well, Kevin was very helpful. Made sure any questions I had was answered and if he didn't know he would figure it out. Overall good experience buying my first car.

Customer: Sarah Roberson
Date: 2017-02-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

It was an incredible experience! Matt was a super salesman and gentleman and answered all my questions. He gave me all the space and time I needed and I went home with the truck of my dreams! Thanks Matt!!!

Customer: Linda Detloff
Date: 2017-01-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

No stress bying

We recently purchased a jetta our salesman listened to everything we wanted showed us what he had and the different types of packages that were available. We never felt any type of pressure to buy NOW or else, like we had felt at the other deals we had shopped at. We would certainly go back for future purchases and have told all our neighbors about our satisfying experience. If you're looking to buy a vehicle go see ( Aaron Tiller ) he is one of the best at Honda of bay county. Thanks again Aaron

Customer: Mauro Rodriguez
Date: 2017-00-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent Customer Service

The dealership worked with us patiently via email for several weeks on our new car. They were the only dealership anywhere close that had the exact trim package we were looking for and gave us a great deal.

Customer: The
Date: 2017-00-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

James helped us and I can't speak highly enough about him and the dealership in general. He was friendly and straight forward and listened to what we wanted and our budget. I would send everyone I know to them if they were looking for a vehicle. I'm very pleased with our experience and with my new to me car! Thank y'all so much!

Customer: Jessica Queer
Date: 2017-03-31
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Wonderful team! Went above and beyond what I have ever experienced in a dealership! Definitely would recommend to anyone in the market for a car. Great job Honda of Bay County!

Customer: Agnes Falcon
Date: 2017-06-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great dealership

Eight years ago I purchased a new Honda Pilot and always had it serviced here. Mike Boatwright runs a great service department and they never have tried to sell me a service I didn't need. And even though my car still ran like new, as a woman, I decided I wanted something updated . And, of course, I didn't consider anything other than another Pilot. My salesman was Jason Jeter. He was extremely knowledgable about the car and especially all of the technology that was foreign to me. He spent time going over everything with me until I understood it. And made it clear I could call him at anytime with questions. He was always courteous, never impatient, and always treated me with respect, as did everyone there. I feel like I made a new friend and he is just a good guy. I highly recommend this dealership. I will continue to have my new Pilot serviced there and hope this one is as good as the last one!

Customer: MissLotto
Date: 2016-08-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Aaron was very helpful. Helped me step by step when I came in to buy a used vehicle. I would absolutely recommend this company to anybody looking to get new or used car. Everyone was nice and professional and I am very happy with my new Jeep. Thank you so much for your help. Monika Crain

Customer: Monika Crain
Date: 2017-01-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I purchased my first car from Honda of Bay County and Corey Tobias made the entire experience easy and enjoyable! Love my new car!

Customer: Lakisha Harper
Date: 2017-01-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Service Advisor C. Henderson promptly met me at 0800 for our scheduled service appointment.  We went over my list to include regular maintenance and an advisory notice from Honda regarding a computer upgrade.  The advisory was my biggest concern because it  could have serious consequences to include removing the transmission.  He quickly discussed this with the maintenance chief and discovered my vehicle would only require a computer update regarding the shifting sequence.  I was happy to hear that and waited in the very nice customer area and some very good coffee.  Halfway through the service Mr. Henderson advised me that it was discovered during the tire rotation of a damaged sidewall.  He had tires available and he discussed if I wanted the replacement now or go somewhere else.  The cost was competitive and had no problem in authorizing the replacement.  Shortly thereafter the completed service was done and car returned to customer service.  I was happy with all aspects of the entire time while at Honda facility.  Mr. Henderson was professional, knowledgeable, and I felt "looked out for me" during the entire process.  The bill was very acceptable and the wait time minimal.  Highly recommended!

Customer: Ursula L.
Date: 2016-09-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

This was the best experience ever selecting my new car! Kevin, went above an beyond helping me select a car that met all my needs in a price range that I was comfortable with! They were very quick and made the process extremely easy for me! The color I wanted wasn't on their lot so they went out of their way to find the color I wanted and bring it to me!

Customer: Samantha Sack
Date: 2017-03-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

James helped us and I can't speak highly enough about him and the dealership in general. He was friendly and straight forward and listened to what we wanted and our budget. I would send everyone I know to them if they were looking for a vehicle. I'm very pleased with our experience and with my new to me car! Thank y'all so much!

Customer: Jessica Queer
Date: 2017-04-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Hassle free and smooth process

The sales person and finance manager was knowledgable and worked with us to get the best deal that we could. Smooth process with no hassle.

Customer: candy123
Date: 2016-07-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great experience

This was one of the best car buying experiences. From the electronic correspondence with Kevin, to the actual visit at the dealership with Doug. (Kevin was already with another customer on the day we visited). Doug listened to what we wanted, and what we were willing to pay...and delivered. Kevin even took the time to explain the electronics and set up the phones once the car was delivered. Top notch all the way around.

Customer: Sue723
Date: 2017-02-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Experience at Honda of Bay County was fantastic. Aaron Tiller was extremely helpful and hard working. His associate Richard Dugger answered many of my questions also. The financing process was efficient too. Will definitely be back.

Customer: John Oconnell
Date: 2017-01-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Reasonable prices and great customer service. I have nothing but good things to say about them. Matthew Tomasello was knowledgeable and extremely helpful assisting me in picking the right vehicle.

Customer: Chandler Clements
Date: 2017-01-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Purchasing a minivan

Aaron Tiller was great to deal with, very fast and friendly! The dealership was well organized and made the transaction easy. Will do business again.

Customer: minivan man
Date: 2017-00-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Aaron Tiller was amazing with us, service deserves more than 5 stars. Got us a great deal. We are more than happy with our new car.

Customer: Alexis Santiago
Date: 2017-01-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Customer: Beverly Mccarter
Date: 2017-01-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

We met Matt Tomasello a year ago when shopping for a car for our teenage daughter. unfortunately there was not a car on the Honda lot that was going to work but we were super impressed with Matthew. He was very friendly and helpful, and not pushy at all. A year passed and my husband and I were back in the market for a car for our other daughter..I reached out to Matt and he actually remembered us..This time he had the perfect car for us and we were happy that we were able to do business with him..He has a great personality, very knowledgeable and it's no wonder he was this dealers sales person of the year..Make sure you ask for him..Thanks Matt for your help!..

Customer: Sharon Delaney
Date: 2017-03-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I had a wonderful experience at Honda of Bay County! All of the staff was very friendly. My salesman, Aaron Tiller was amazing. He went above and beyond to make sure I had a pleasant and smooth process. He was very patient with me, listened to what I wanted in a vehicle, and he came through! I loved him so much that took my mother back to him today. And she too bought a new car! I would recommend him to anyone, hands down. Thank you Aaron!!!

Customer: Phaidra Spires
Date: 2017-01-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great service from the guys at Honda Volkswagen of Bay County. Mr. Corey Tobias helped me out by finding out what I was looking for. He didn't pressure but instead kept in contact with me and when a car came in that fit my needs he called me right away. They dealership was able to beat my bank's advertised APR and I was in and out with a lower car payment than I was expecting. Good quality cars at the best prices in town. Ask for Corey!

Customer: Charles Williams
Date: 2017-01-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Wuest

Had a wonderful experience with Matt Tomasello with Honda of Bay County. Made everything so simple. Will purchase again in the future. Great job Matt.

Customer: Denny
Date: 2017-00-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Matthew was awesome. Courteous, helpful and went beyond my expectation. Very glad I bought my Honda from him and from here. Everyone very friendly. Didn't feel preyed upon. Thanks to all... especially Matthew!

Customer: Robyn Evans
Date: 2017-01-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Ive only used this dealer for service. The service department has provided excellent service. Easy appointments, fast in and out for oil changes and no greasy fingerprints like  some local fast oil change shops. Thanks!

Customer: Jim M.
Date: 2016-08-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The best car buying experience ever!

It just went very smooth! Matthew and Scott mad it the best time ever spending money! Never felt pressured, just answered all my questions and gave us time to think! After the purchase Matthew spent lots of time explaining the car to me!

Customer: Rondathehonda
Date: 2016-07-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Richard Dugger is hands down one of the best sales persons I have ever dealt with. I can not speak for any other of the sales personnel at Honda of Bay County but Richard is an all star. I walked in one night looking to get my wife out of our gas guzzling 300C V8 and he was able to get us into top of the line Jetta with all the bells and whistles. I never felt like he was trying to pressure me and he was honest the whole time. If he didn't know the answer to something he admitted it and said he would go find out. He was able to get me into a 2017 SEL Jetta for the same price as a 2016 SEL Jetta. I had an amazing experience buying a car at this place. Lastly they treat military with the respect they deserve, you wont get a better experience around here.

Customer: Sean M.
Date: 2017-02-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great dealership

Eight years ago I purchased a new Honda Pilot and always had it serviced here. Mike Boatwright runs a great service department and they never have tried to sell me a service I didn't need. And even though my car still ran like new, as a woman, I decided I wanted something updated . And, of course, I didn't consider anything other than another Pilot. My salesman was Jason Jeter. He was extremely knowledgable about the car and especially all of the technology that was foreign to me. He spent time going over everything with me until I understood it. And made it clear I could call him at anytime with questions. He was always courteous, never impatient, and always treated me with respect, as did everyone there. I feel like I made a new friend and he is just a good guy. I highly recommend this dealership. I will continue to have my new Pilot serviced there and hope this one is as good as the last one!

Customer: MissLotto
Date: 2016-07-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Christian was AWESOME! I am very pleased with the service at Honda of Bay County!

Customer: April Marino R.
Date: 2017-02-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Wonderful Buying Experience

Everyone at the dealership is so friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful. Every step of the process was smooth and easy. Matt Bryant was beyond wonderful and was able to answer all of my questions. He really went above and beyond, as did all of the employees that helped me.

Customer: Minetta
Date: 2017-03-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Amazing

I am not a fan of car salesmen. I feel like they never listen and are out to just make a sale. Not so with Honda of Bay County. This was our second dealing with them, we had previously leased a car, and both times it was honestly a pleasant experience. They listened, they worked with us, and they understood what we were looking for. We walked out the door with the car we wanted, at a price we could afford. And not for one minute did we feel like we had made a mistake or like we could have done better. Truly satisfied. I would highly recommend Honda of Bay County and salesman Doug. .

Customer: Bobbie Mertes
Date: 2016-07-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Just bought a car recently at Honda from Matthew Tomasello. He did a great job with helping us find something well within our budget and allowing us to spend some time test driving quite a few vehicles before we finally decided. Thank you Matt for your patience, is was a pleasure working with you!

Customer: Alexander Feliciano
Date: 2017-01-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The best experience ever thanks to matthew tomisello and honda of bay county this was the best experience and i sold cars for the last couple of years.thank you guys

Customer: Tim Hatcher
Date: 2016-07-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Best dealership I've dealt with

My husband and I have purchased 2 vehicles since moving to PCB, fl. Both times we have had outstanding experiences at Honda of bay county. Matt is by far the best car salesman I've ever come across. I trust him 100% if we need another vehicle or any friends/family, I would highly recommend visiting Honda of bay county

Customer:
Date: 2017-00-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I had a great experience dealing with Matt Tomasello. Great deal, great attitude and he worked very hard to get me the best deal. I would recommend them and him. 5 Stars

Customer: Dave Adams
Date: 2017-05-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent, professional salesman...Aaron Tiller. great deal!

Aaron and the sales staff worked hard to put together an excellent deal. Highly recommend. Excellent service department as well. Great dealership. Overall A+ Rating

Customer: Alvco
Date: 2017-00-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great place to do business

Great price. Great salesperson. All questions were answered honestly and clearly - No BS. We went in to look and drove home in a new car.

Customer: william conniff
Date: 2017-00-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I am looking to purchase a new car and I'm looking at several different models... I went to Honda of Bay County because I have had two Hondas before..... I had seen some 2016 CRV's online I thought would be good deals... Matthew met us and was one of the most enthusiastic salesmen I have ever seen... you could tell he loved what he did! After he pointed out what I'd be getting, the 2017 seemed like the best buy... He wasn't pushy but very informative...I haven't made a decision but I will certainly go back to Matthew if I buy a Honda.

Customer: Ronnie H.
Date: 2017-01-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Can't beat it!

Over the past 2 years my family and I have purchased 5 vehicles, 3 new and 2 used, from this dealership. I won't go anywhere else. Even after the sale you'll feel like more than just a number.

Customer:
Date: 2017-01-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Highly recommend if you're in the market for a new car !

Awesome customer service !! Scott the Sales Manager and Mike the Salesperson were both very helpful, straightforward and made the car buying process painless and pleasant. Very satisfied with the overall experience and love our new car !!

Customer:
Date: 2016-11-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

We bought our new Passat with such ease at Honda of Bay County. The salesperson that assisted had tremendous product knowledge. The entire staff was very pleasant and professional. We will return! They definitely earned our business!

Customer: Ron Marshall
Date: 2017-01-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Best car buying experience ever. Matthew got me the price I wanted fast. Best part was that I did it all over the phone in just a few minutes. The next day my new pilot was delivered to my driveway and signed the papers at my house. The most convenient purchase ever and got me exactly what I wanted. Definitely would recommend this dealer. Ask for Matthew because he will get it done and get you the best deal.

Customer: Brian Long
Date: 2017-01-31
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Professional and Efficient

Honda of Bay County made a deal for my 2015 Pilot at a price point I needed in order to do business. I worked with a salesman, Aaron Tiller, who was very efficient and professional. He went to work for me to get the transaction done. Also, I have been pleased with the followup and service I have received since the purchase.

Customer: jeffdotcom
Date: 2017-00-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Aaron Tiller

Aaron was an awesome salesman. Very helpful in making the purchase of a vehicle and easy going. Highly recommend him and will definitely go back again.

Customer: Nikegolf35
Date: 2017-00-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The best car buying experience ever!

It just went very smooth! Matthew and Scott mad it the best time ever spending money! Never felt pressured, just answered all my questions and gave us time to think! After the purchase Matthew spent lots of time explaining the car to me!

Customer: Rondathehonda
Date: 2016-08-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Greatest buying experience ever!

My wife and I stopped by Honda of Bay County just to show her the new CRV because we had an appointment in Birmingham, AL the following Monday to drive and purchase a new car for her. We stopped and started looking and Matt Bryant came out and greeted us and ask if he could answer any questions or help us find something in particular. What we experienced next was the most enjoyable and caring interview we had ever received from an auto salesperson. His positive, caring, helpful attitude was refreshing to say the least. My wife spotted an Acura MDX that she liked and Matt took the lead and made us feel very special. After driving it I knew my wife wanted to talk about it more with Matt and he answered every question and help us get the exact deal we wanted. We are now the proud owners of an Acura MDX because of Matt Bryant and his commitment to help us find exactly want we wanted. That you Matt and I will pass the word to all our friends and business partners in the N. Florida area.

Customer: Pastor Donny
Date: 2017-01-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

After a great recommendation from a relative, we decided to give this dealership a try. In the past we have purchased cars from some competitors, down the street. Although, after a trip to this dealership I can see there is no competition for Honda of Bay County. Matt Bryant worked with us to secure a COUPLE of new vehicles that fit our family's needs. He was never pushy and very knowledgeable of the features and how they differed from model to model. Nick, on the paperwork side, was great to deal with. It felt like we had been friends for years. The facility, staff, and accommodations were all top notch. Complementary Dan-D-Donuts and Chick-fil-a didn't hurt either. All of the customers in the facility had smiles on their faces while interacting with your staff. I even look forward to visiting for our maintenance appointments, and we live on the other side of the county! Thank you for providing a great experience.

Customer: Morgan D.
Date: 2017-05-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Honda Civic EX T

Great service, great price beat all other Honda prices. Delivered vehicle to me as well. Kevin in sales was easy to deal with and I would recommend him.

Customer: Kevin.ellis
Date: 2017-02-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Aaron Tiller is fantastic. Great salesman that puts the costumer first and provides the best deal. Thank you Aaron!

Customer: Iman Zawahry
Date: 2017-01-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Thank you.

Just an online thank you to the team at Honda/VW for truly assisting me in getting into a great, clean, safe used vehicle. Much gratitude.

Customer: dana
Date: 2017-04-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great service!

Honda is fast, friendly and efficient. My salesman, Kevin listened to me and addressed any of my concerns. He provided Professional customer service and I would be happy to recommend him to anyone shopping for their next vehicle.

Customer: Kim32405
Date: 2017-01-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

2011 Honda Pilot - Jessica Goodman

Outstanding service here at Honda of Bay County. I couldn't have picked a better car salesman than Matthew Tomasello to work with. The crew and experience here at Bay County exceeded expectation!!

Customer: Jgoodman002
Date: 2017-00-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Greatest car dealer I have ever worked with

these are the best people to deal with, All you need to do is ask and they will get it done. Got the best car deal with no hassle, I will buy from them for a car over any other car dealer!

Customer: Henry Whitaker
Date: 2016-07-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

X