Deal of the Day

Customer Reviews

Find out what customers are saying about Honda of Bay County.

The most awesome experience in purchasing a vehicle. Keith is amazing! Knows the vehicle quick answers to all your questions. Extremely friendly and professional. Not pushy , no sales pitch. Straight to the point and knowledgeable on the steps to take to help get u what u r looking for. Chris in the finance department also very straight forward and not pushy at all. Options are presented and it’s up to you to decide. All very friendly. Overall experience 100% excellent service.

Customer: ana dejesus
Date: 2018-04-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The experience was good from scheduling the appt. to out the door. I was checked in quick and I used the shuttle service as well. They done the job in a good amount of time and went over the summary of findings at the end. It was a Pleasant experience all around. I would suggest Bay Honda to anyone needing service to their vehicle. Top Notch...Thank You All

Customer: Donna Wilkerson
Date: 2018-04-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great service as always. Jason Wolhaupter is awesome. He kept me informed as work was being done, reviewed future maintenance recommendations, and helped me prioritize so I can budget time and money. Jason and his team take good care of my Accord and they have my full trust. Thank you!

Customer: Diane Cahill
Date: 2018-03-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Victor our consultant went above and beyond to help us w our vehicle. We went in to get a multi point inspection and decided to get some work done after talking to Victor. He kept us updated w what was going on w our vehicle. He also replaced our airbags since it was recalled and fixed/unlocked our radio so we can have music. Victor was very professional and helpful. I would recommend going there to get your vehicles needs.

Customer: Edson Andrade
Date: 2018-03-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Experience at Honda of Bay County was fantastic. Aaron Tiller was extremely helpful and hard working. His associate Richard Dugger answered many of my questions also. The financing process was efficient too. Will definitely be back.

Customer: John Oconnell
Date: 2018-02-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Experience at Honda of Bay County was fantastic. Aaron Tiller was extremely helpful and hard working. His associate Richard Dugger answered many of my questions also. The financing process was efficient too. Will definitely be back.

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2018-02-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My husband and I, Howard Klein, bought a vehicle from Kevin Schmehl February, 2018. He is by far the best car salesman we have ever worked with. That is saying a lot considering we buy a car on average every (2) years. Kevin was very thorough in his explanation of the vehicle, options the vehicle offered, and constantly updated us on every part of the process as we went along. He continued to ask us if we had any questions which we thought was very considerate. He located the car we wanted, had it delivered, and made the financing paperwork a seamless experience. We always leave reviews when we buy our vehicles but none of which have come close to being such a positive experience. Needless to say we will be back to buy future vehicles and will definitely ask for Kevin Schmehl.

Customer: Paige Klein
Date: 2018-02-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My husband and I, Howard Klein, bought a vehicle from Kevin Schmehl February, 2018. He is by far the best car salesman we have ever worked with. That is saying a lot considering we buy a car on average every (2) years. Kevin was very thorough in his explanation of the vehicle, options the vehicle offered, and constantly updated us on every part of the process as we went along. He continued to ask us if we had any questions which we thought was very considerate. He located the car we wanted, had it delivered, and made the financing paperwork a seamless experience. We always leave reviews when we buy our vehicles but none of which have come close to being such a positive experience. Needless to say we will be back to buy future vehicles and will definitely ask for Kevin Schmehl.

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2018-02-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Mark Mortimer was a great help finding the car I wanted and keeping within my budget! He wasn't pushy or like a typical sales person. Had to ship my car from another dealer since they didn't have the specific one I wanted, but I was given a new loaner until it came in a couple days later.

Customer: Bradley Limmer
Date: 2018-02-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Mark Mortimer was a great help finding the car I wanted and keeping within my budget! He wasn't pushy or like a typical sales person. Had to ship my car from another dealer since they didn't have the specific one I wanted, but I was given a new loaner until it came in a couple days later.

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2018-02-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I would like to thank James Parr and the staff at Honda of Bay County for the pleasant, hassle free car buying experience. It was the most pleasurable experiences in a dealership we have had. We love our new Honda Pilot and would recommend to anyone to check them out. Great Job!!!

Customer: Philip Himes
Date: 2018-02-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I would like to thank James Parr and the staff at Honda of Bay County for the pleasant, hassle free car buying experience. It was the most pleasurable experiences in a dealership we have had. We love our new Honda Pilot and would recommend to anyone to check them out. Great Job!!!

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2018-02-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Matthew was a great salesman, no pressure and fun to work with. I am going to enjoy my β€œnew” convertible. Everyone at Honda of Bay County made our experience great. This is the 3rd vehicle my family had bought here.

Customer: Janis Burke
Date: 2018-01-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

We had a very good experience there recently buying a new van. Sales Rep Matthew Tomasello was excellent. Young, energetic and he actually knew everything about the van- all features and latest tech upgrades. Not pushy, but very helpful, my wife and I were very pleased. One thing that other dealerships have an issue with- it takes forever to get the paperwork done, sign everything, wait forever. Not here, Matthew and the boys got all the paperwork organized and streamlined- Very convenient location. If you are looking at Hondas, get up with Matthew.

Customer: Zachary Taylor
Date: 2018-01-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great dealership for sales and service.

Have been getting my Honda serviced here for several years. Work is performed professionally and right. Just bought a new Honda CRV, could not have been a better experience. Smooth from start to finish. Price beat 2 Honda competitors with no hassle. What else can you ask from a dealer!! Great sales, service and financing department.

Customer: Rick
Date: 2018-01-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great Experience

I traveled to Panama City, Florida to purchase a car from this dealership and I left a very satisfied customer. The entire process took about five hours due to an employee quit that morning. The staff accommodated me during the long wait. I have to say the wait was worth it. This Honda dealership stands by they're cars including their used inventory. They don't keep used junk on their lot. Sure, used cars are not perfect but they auction off the used cars that don't function properly. The price of the car was fair and they agreed to lower the price a little more. I'm very happy with my purchase and I won't hesitate to do business with this dealership in the future. Thanks for the nice experience.

Customer: Thatguy80
Date: 2018-01-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great dealer and a great service department.

This dealership runs very smoothly. The salespeople are very professional and helpful. The service department is one of the best I have ever used if not the best. Sales and service look out for their customers and are top notch.

Customer: RJ
Date: 2018-01-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Salesman went out his way to give the best possible deal I could get. Mr Parr made the whole experience quite enjoyable. His automotive knowledge and his enthusiasm made choosing a vehicle easy. I recommend Honda of Bay County to everyone.

Customer: Don Ross
Date: 2018-01-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Michelle was great! Service was prompt and she was super friendly. She made the whole process easy. Would recommend and will return.

Customer: Marina Sgarlata
Date: 2018-01-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Salesman went out his way to give the best possible deal I could get. Mr Parr made the whole experience quite enjoyable. His automotive knowledge and his enthusiasm made choosing a vehicle easy. I recommend Honda of Bay County to everyone.

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2018-01-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Have been getting my Honda serviced here for several years. Work is performed professionally and right. Just bought a new Honda CRV, could not have been a better experience. Smooth from start to finish. Price beat 2 Honda competitors with no hassle. What else can you ask from a dealer!! Great sales, service and financing department.

Customer:
Date: 2018-00-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I traveled to Panama City, Florida to purchase a car from this dealership and I left a very satisfied customer. The entire process took about five hours due to an employee quit that morning. The staff accommodated me during the long wait. I have to say the wait was worth it. This Honda dealership stands by they're cars including their used inventory. They don't keep used junk on their lot. Sure, used cars are not perfect but they auction off the used cars that don't function properly. The price of the car was fair and they agreed to lower the price a little more. I'm very happy with my purchase and I won't hesitate to do business with this dealership in the future. Thanks for the nice experience.

Customer:
Date: 2018-00-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

This dealership runs very smoothly. The salespeople are very professional and helpful. The service department is one of the best I have ever used if not the best. Sales and service look out for their customers and are top notch.

Customer:
Date: 2018-00-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Fabulous, Staff,

These gentlemen were the most professional car salesman that I have ever encountered. Each was very knowledgeable in his area of expertise, and all were extremely helpful throughout this auto buying experience! "Go Honda of Bay County" "High Fives"!

Customer: Ray J.
Date: 2017-12-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Marquel was an outstanding employee. He was helpful from the moment I walked onto the property. From helping me find a car( that I love) that was well in my price range ,to sitting down and explaining all the paperwork I had a great experience and have been and will continue to recommend Honda of bay county to anyone I know looking for a vehicle.

Customer: Brien Polter
Date: 2017-12-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Fabulous, Staff,

These gentlemen were the most professional car salesman that I have ever encountered. Each was very knowledgeable in his area of expertise, and all were extremely helpful throughout this auto buying experience! "Go Honda of Bay County" "High Fives"!

Customer: Ray J.
Date: 2017-11-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

These gentlemen were the most professional car salesman that I have ever encountered. Each was very knowledgeable in his area of expertise, and all were extremely helpful throughout this auto buying experience! "Go Honda of Bay County" "High Fives"!

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Honda of Bay County is a great dealership.

Matthew was super nice, and was very informative. I would highly recommend him and this dealership if you are considering a new Honda. You won't be disappointed.

Customer: JimW65
Date: 2017-11-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

We had a great experience at Honda of Bay County. Our sales person James Parr was very friendly and didn't pressure us to buy. He made you feel like you were in control of the purchasing process. All of the staff we dealt with from the sale to financing and finally having the car delivered to OUR HOUSE were fantastic. They made sure to get exactly what we wanted and we never had to compromise. We would highly recommend this dealership.

Customer: Rachel Borgie
Date: 2017-11-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

We had a great experience at Honda of Bay County. Our sales person James Parr was very friendly and didn't pressure us to buy. He made you feel like you were in control of the purchasing process. All of the staff we dealt with from the sale to financing and finally having the car delivered to OUR HOUSE were fantastic. They made sure to get exactly what we wanted and we never had to compromise. We would highly recommend this dealership.

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2017-11-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Late day appointment

I made a last minute, late day appointment that had very positive results. The battery on my 2012 CRV needed replaced. Upon arrival I was greeted by the service advisor, After providing details of my visit, the car was brought back to the service area. After diagnostics, my batter was replaced. All in all, a great visit with no surprises or upselling. Always a pleasure.

Customer: Dluca52569
Date: 2017-11-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Honda of Bay County is a great dealership.

Matthew was super nice, and was very informative. I would highly recommend him and this dealership if you are considering a new Honda. You won't be disappointed.

Customer: JimW65
Date: 2017-10-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Matthew was super nice, and was very informative. I would highly recommend him and this dealership if you are considering a new Honda. You won't be disappointed.

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Bought a new suv

Just bought a new pilot touring recently month of October, my whole family was happy and satisfied with the vehicle also for the sales person that took their time name Chad and Matthew ill give you 5 star for both of you. Because they are not only after for commission but their time and customer service. Great job! Also I have 2 friends that looking for to buy one and I recommend you 100 % so treat them right. Good luck!!!

Customer: Marissa
Date: 2017-10-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

What started out as a "fact finding" mission led to finding the perfect vehicle! Chad Olds was the Sales Associate who made it all happen! His professionalism, hard work, honesty and courtesy helped make a difficult decision so simple. I would highly recommend Chad to anyone looking for a new/used vehicle.

Customer: Vicki McCain
Date: 2017-10-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

What started out as a "fact finding" mission led to finding the perfect vehicle! Chad Olds was the Sales Associate who made it all happen! His professionalism, hard work, honesty and courtesy helped make a difficult decision so simple. I would highly recommend Chad to anyone looking for a new/used vehicle.

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2017-10-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Came in for an oil change, tire rotation, and transmission oil replacement that my car's computer recommended. My customer representative identified that I wouldn't need to have the transmission oil replaced fro another 10k miles as I have it done already so it wouldn't be necessary until my next projected oil change. It was nice to have the representative not pressure me into a service I really didn't until later. Much thanks to Honda for looking out for what my vehicles needed not just trying to sell services.

Customer: Scott Malott
Date: 2017-10-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Came in for an oil change, tire rotation, and transmission oil replacement that my car's computer recommended. My customer representative identified that I wouldn't need to have the transmission oil replaced fro another 10k miles as I have it done already so it wouldn't be necessary until my next projected oil change. It was nice to have the representative not pressure me into a service I really didn't until later. Much thanks to Honda for looking out for what my vehicles needed not just trying to sell services.

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2017-10-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Fantastic! Blown away by the service!!!

When we saw all the positive reviews online, we had to check with Honda of Bay County before buying a new vehicle. We knew exactly what model and color we wanted so we were just shopping to locate the car and make a decent deal. We called and talked to Kevin Schmehl and initially were disappointed that the vehicle we liked on the website was located at a different dealership. He assured us that was not a problem and he would do whatever he could to earn our business. We quickly came to an agreement on price (over the phone) subject to him being able to get the car to Honda BC. This was at about 9:30 Monday AM. Over the next few hours, he called back at least 5-6 times with updates. Yes, Honda BC was able to trade with a dealer in Alabama for the car. Yes, the car could be transferred, possibly the same day. Then a call that the car was on it's way to the dealership, then arrived, then being detailed, and then an offer to have it delivered to us (an hour+ away in Destin!) And same day! So, from our initial call at 9:30, we had our new car in our drive with completed paperwork (and full tank of gas) by 6:00 PM...The same day...Without leaving town! Great service by Kevin Schmehl and the HBC team. Thanks also to the very nice and polite gentlemen who spent their day driving to pick up and deliver our vehicle to us. By far, the best buying experience we've ever had.

Customer: Mark
Date: 2017-10-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Late day appointment

I made a last minute, late day appointment that had very positive results. The battery on my 2012 CRV needed replaced. Upon arrival I was greeted by the service advisor, After providing details of my visit, the car was brought back to the service area. After diagnostics, my batter was replaced. All in all, a great visit with no surprises or upselling. Always a pleasure.

Customer: Dluca52569
Date: 2017-10-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I made a last minute, late day appointment that had very positive results. The battery on my 2012 CRV needed replaced. Upon arrival I was greeted by the service advisor, After providing details of my visit, the car was brought back to the service area. After diagnostics, my batter was replaced. All in all, a great visit with no surprises or upselling. Always a pleasure.

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

We came in to buy a used vehicle. Everyone we met was very friendly and professional. Our sales man, Aaron was great! We came in the evening and although everyone else went home, Aaron and Finance Director Rick, stayed past closing and we drove out with a beautiful 2014 Nissan Rogue. Fair prices and great customer service, we will definitely be sending business their way.

Customer: Bill Wright
Date: 2017-09-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

We came in to buy a used vehicle. Everyone we met was very friendly and professional. Our sales man, Aaron was great! We came in the evening and although everyone else went home, Aaron and Finance Director Rick, stayed past closing and we drove out with a beautiful 2014 Nissan Rogue. Fair prices and great customer service, we will definitely be sending business their way.

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2017-09-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great buying experience with no hassle.

Bought the car strictly thru messenger and phone calls. They located exactly the vehicle that I wanted and delivered to my home which is 60 miles away. Great experience and I would recommend dealer to friends.

Customer: Redbaron
Date: 2017-09-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Bought the car strictly thru messenger and phone calls. They located exactly the vehicle that I wanted and delivered to my home which is 60 miles away. Great experience and I would recommend dealer to friends.

Customer:
Date: 2017-09-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

New key/remote for truck, great service

They ordered me a new key with remote for my truck. Great service from Jason in service. I have a 2008 Ridgeline truck and the security alarm was always going off, but my old remote did not work to turn off the alarm, which I needed badly, and within the next day the new remote was in . Keith did a great job in parts ordering what I needed, and Jason was spot-on with the service. Thanks so much.

Customer: CappyLin
Date: 2017-09-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

They ordered me a new key with remote for my truck. Great service from Jason in service. I have a 2008 Ridgeline truck and the security alarm was always going off, but my old remote did not work to turn off the alarm, which I needed badly, and within the next day the new remote was in . Keith did a great job in parts ordering what I needed, and Jason was spot-on with the service. Thanks so much.

Customer:
Date: 2017-09-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I made my appointment online, then took my car in for service, and had someone pick me up because they told me right away it would be at least 2 hours. I got a call when it was ready, and my advisor, Michelle, went over everything with me, and told me their recommendations. I really appreciated that she wasn't pushed! I will be returning to Honda of Bay County for service in the future. I was completely satisfied with the service I received!

Customer: Savilla McGhee
Date: 2017-09-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I made my appointment online, then took my car in for service, and had someone pick me up because they told me right away it would be at least 2 hours. I got a call when it was ready, and my advisor, Michelle, went over everything with me, and told me their recommendations. I really appreciated that she wasn't pushed! I will be returning to Honda of Bay County for service in the future. I was completely satisfied with the service I received!

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2017-09-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Experience at Honda of Bay County was fantastic. Aaron Tiller was extremely helpful and hard working. His associate Richard Dugger answered many of my questions also. The financing process was efficient too. Will definitely be back.

Customer: John Oconnell
Date: 2017-09-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Sean Clark is an excellent, no-pressure salesman. I'll be honest, I am 25 years old, and as a young woman, going to a car lot by yourself can sometimes feel like stepping into a shark tank. (I know, because I checked out several other local car dealerships before ending up at Honda.) This was my first time purchasing a vehicle without the help of either of my parents, and Sean made the experience very comfortable and easy for me. He happily answered all of my questions and concerns, explained each step of the process in depth, and never made me feel like I was being forced into something I was unsure about. I would definitely recommend Sean and his team for anyone looking to invest in a new vehicle!

Customer: lindsay morgan
Date: 2017-09-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Happy Customer

Robert in service was exceptional. A+ for customer service.

Customer: Ednapc
Date: 2017-08-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Outstanding

Matt was an outstanding salesman. This is the second time we have bought a car from him. Definitely one of the smoothest purchases I have ever made

Customer: Jsdrwells
Date: 2017-08-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Matt was an outstanding salesman. This is the second time we have bought a car from him. Definitely one of the smoothest purchases I have ever made

Customer:
Date: 2017-08-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

We always love the way we are treated at our Bay County Honda dealer. Today's visit was handled by Robert and he was very pleasant and personable. I'd never hesitate to recommend our Honda dealer to our friends. Everyone we come in contact with is friendly.

Customer: Doris Whidden
Date: 2017-08-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

We always love the way we are treated at our Bay County Honda dealer. Today's visit was handled by Robert and he was very pleasant and personable. I'd never hesitate to recommend our Honda dealer to our friends. Everyone we come in contact with is friendly.

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2017-08-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Purchase of new vehicle

The service I received from Mr Tamasallo was very professional and polite. I was able to purchase my first new car and not feel pressured. It was a good experience.

Customer: Lara's civic
Date: 2017-08-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I absolutely love Honda of Bay County. Sean Clark is the best. Over the years I have purchased 5 vehicles from them and never have been let down. You can't beat there prices and the service the dealership provides. I will continue to shop with them as long as Mr. Clark is with them.

Customer: Josh Elliott
Date: 2017-08-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I absolutely love Honda of Bay County. Sean Clark is the best. Over the years I have purchased 5 vehicles from them and never have been let down. You can't beat there prices and the service the dealership provides. I will continue to shop with them as long as Mr. Clark is with them.

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2017-08-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great staff

Fast and efficient. Great detailed information given. Michelle took her time to go over my detailed car report with me which I appreciated. Will be coming back for a new car soon!

Customer: Mekennasays
Date: 2017-08-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

When heading to lunch I could not start my car; even after a jump. I called Honda Dealership and a mechanic helped make sure I had the cables attached to batteries correctly. I was able to arrange my vehicle to be delivered to the dealership without missing work and picked it up after 5pm. My battery was replaced for a fair price and no hassles. Thank you Honda for making an inconvenient issue manageable and affordable.

Customer: Zenia Moran
Date: 2017-08-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

When heading to lunch I could not start my car; even after a jump. I called Honda Dealership and a mechanic helped make sure I had the cables attached to batteries correctly. I was able to arrange my vehicle to be delivered to the dealership without missing work and picked it up after 5pm. My battery was replaced for a fair price and no hassles. Thank you Honda for making an inconvenient issue manageable and affordable.

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2017-08-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Kevin Schmehl was an excellent salesman, very knowledgeable the Honda Accord we purchased. He was extremely patient while we made our decision. Really enjoying our car. Andrews

Customer: Murphy Andrews
Date: 2017-07-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I was on my way to Orlando for vacation and my engine light came on. I called Honda of Bay County and they were eager to help me. They schedule me an appointment at 12pm and we arrived at 11:53 am and were on our way by 1:23pm. They informed me that my warranty took care of the repairs and everyone treated me respect and were very helpful!!! Jason was first class and I would use them again and highly recommend them. Thanks you guys for making a 4 and 7 year old vacation go smoothly even with a bump in the road!

Customer: Dee Thomley
Date: 2017-07-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Kevin Schmehl was an excellent salesman, very knowledgeable the Honda Accord we purchased. He was extremely patient while we made our decision. Really enjoying our car. Andrews

Customer: Murphy Andrews
Date: 2017-07-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great customer service

Got my car in for airbag replacement. My whole car was inspected in few minutes and I was out. Customer rep. was courteous and professional.

Customer: At
Date: 2017-07-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Marquel was friendly and patient with us.. My husband and I felt comfortable with him because he was not pushing us to buy something. We got a pretty good deal and are happy what we bought..

Customer: Laura Gonzalez
Date: 2017-07-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent dealership. One of the best car buying experiences. We got a great car for a good price. Ask for Matthew. He is great!

Customer: Carla Dormeus
Date: 2017-07-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

So, came in to look at a new car. Didn't think it was going to happen so soon. As a person who works in Sales... this place was everything you want a car dealership to be. The staff were friendly and nice. Also if you can I would recommend the salesperson I worked with. His name is James. Never met a more honest man, he will tell you straight up, the issue at hand and what he can do. Wonderful man. I don't know if he is a manager or not. But Scott was very welcoming too. Overall had a wonderful experience and found the perfect car for me. Different from when I was growing up and other places would use different tactics. But these people are down to earth people! I most likely will be coming back in 10 years to get my next car from them!! Two thumbs up πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌ

Customer: cole smith
Date: 2017-07-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

So, came in to look at a new car. Didn't think it was going to happen so soon. As a person who works in Sales... this place was everything you want a car dealership to be. The staff were friendly and nice. Also if you can I would recommend the salesperson I worked with. His name is James. Never met a more honest man, he will tell you straight up, the issue at hand and what he can do. Wonderful man. I don't know if he is a manager or not. But Scott was very welcoming too. Overall had a wonderful experience and found the perfect car for me. Different from when I was growing up and other places would use different tactics. But these people are down to earth people! I most likely will be coming back in 10 years to get my next car from them!! Two thumbs up πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌ

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2017-07-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Very good service

I came for a service call and everything was handled very well. The waiting room was clean and everyone there was very friendly and very helpful.

Customer: None
Date: 2017-07-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Fantastic experience. Marquel, my sales advisor, was absolutely AMAZING! No pressure, no sales pitch, just friendly and extremely helpful. He answered all of my questions and took the time to make me feel at ease and special. Outstandingly! Recommend him highly. The entire experience with Bay Honda was the best!

Customer: Vickie Martin
Date: 2017-07-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Bay Honda called me less than five hours after I submitted an online request for more info. They had the vehicle in stock that I wanted and offered it to me for a very competitive price. In addition, they delivered it to my door since I was out of town. Paperwork transaction took less than 10 minutes over the phone. And had great follow up!! It's not only save me a good 3 1/2 hours of driving time, but trying to figure out how to get my other vehicle home, and I didn't have to deal with three children in a dealership. I would definitely recommend them.

Customer: Max Terry
Date: 2017-07-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My 4th Honda vehicle from this dealership.

I have owned 5 honda vehicles, 4 from this dealer. Kevin Schmehl was the best sails man that I have ever dealt with. Thanks to him and the staff for making the purchase pleasant.

Customer: Markus
Date: 2017-06-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Service was awesome!

Michelle Rodriguez is fantastic! She was professional, friendly, and proactive. The service was performed on-time and as-promised and Michelle kept us informed the whole way. Thank you for outstanding service!

Customer: SmithShawn
Date: 2017-06-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Best dealership in Panama City, Florida.

Awesome staff, they are ready to help you on your car purchase. They will go out of their way to bring the best service. No complaints.

Customer: Lopez1334
Date: 2017-06-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Service

Professional. Courteous Work was done quickly Everything explained on the invoice waiting room clean and comfortable. Steph extremely friendly.Steph I will sleep very proud of their product

Customer: Cfv12
Date: 2017-06-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Friendly

Friendly and had car was looking for and priced right. Allowed us to go get finanacing and gave check to hold car. Kevin worked with us and was very knowledgable of the process.

Customer: Smormile1977
Date: 2017-06-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Wonderful team! Went above and beyond what I have ever experienced in a dealership! Definitely would recommend to anyone in the market for a car. Great job Honda of Bay County!

Customer: Agnes Falcon
Date: 2017-06-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I had a great experience dealing with Matt Tomasello. Great deal, great attitude and he worked very hard to get me the best deal. I would recommend them and him. 5 Stars

Customer: Dave Adams
Date: 2017-05-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

After a great recommendation from a relative, we decided to give this dealership a try. In the past we have purchased cars from some competitors, down the street. Although, after a trip to this dealership I can see there is no competition for Honda of Bay County. Matt Bryant worked with us to secure a COUPLE of new vehicles that fit our family's needs. He was never pushy and very knowledgeable of the features and how they differed from model to model. Nick, on the paperwork side, was great to deal with. It felt like we had been friends for years. The facility, staff, and accommodations were all top notch. Complementary Dan-D-Donuts and Chick-fil-a didn't hurt either. All of the customers in the facility had smiles on their faces while interacting with your staff. I even look forward to visiting for our maintenance appointments, and we live on the other side of the county! Thank you for providing a great experience.

Customer: Morgan D.
Date: 2017-05-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

X