Customer Reviews

Find out what customers are saying about Honda of Bay County.

Matthew was great to deal with! He showed us exactly what we where looking for and went even further to stay late past closing time to make the purchase of a 2020 Honda Accord. Bay county Honda is lucky to have a guy like Matthew on the their team! Oh yea, we love the new ride!!

Customer: Brad Tharp
Date: 2020-08-03

We were traveling and the tire pressure indicator light came on, so we stopped to have it checked. The lady my mom dealt with was very very nice, polite and helpful to my mom. My mom was very pleased. So thank you very much for taking care of her.

Customer: Bonnie Przybylo
Date: 2020-07-31

Employees were great. They were very helpful and the Honda rides like a dream now. My only complaint, that has nothing to so with them, is the online system allows you to make an appointment for tires they don't have in-stock which is inconvenient since I'm 30 minutes from the dealership without traffic. Other than that the service was great!

Customer: Sandra Samperio
Date: 2020-07-30

Service Repair Saturday

The Service Advisor was polite and professional. He discussed with me of additional repairs needed for my vehicle. In appreciate the great service. I will recommend this Service Advisor.

Customer: Windell Toby
Date: 2020-07-25

Highly recommend on vacation and Honda Bay county got me in and back on the road in no time. Thanks Patrick for the amazing service.

Customer: Justin tenhover
Date: 2020-07-24

Came in first thing in the morning with out a schedule appointment due to having a blow out on the hwy late the night before. I pulled in with out of town plates and they were so welcoming and accommodating! I was in need of a new tire and was hoping they could perform a quality check on all the tires as well as check out the brakes. They made time to help me out, looked over my vehicle, and provide me with a comforting everything looks good. They topped off my quality experience by looking up my warranty information in the Honda System and without hassle applied all charges toward my warranty and sent me on my way with a $0 bill and appreciation for choosing their business! They treated me amazing and didn’t even hint to take advantage of my situation of being 12hrs from home with 3 car seats in the back of the van. Thank you Bay County Honda!!

Customer: John Thies
Date: 2020-07-19

5,000 mile check oil change and tire warning check

Fast done in 1 hour Free detail of car coming keyed on request.Found that the 2019 model for HRV does not have a reset for low tire warning

Customer: Pjs
Date: 2020-07-16

The service department is honest fast and has great customer service Mr. James a.k.a. Jim literally saved my van today for a great price he gave me all the discounts he could! I will definitely be back win before I was scared to go to a dealership for mechanical work I am no longer scared to go to this Honda dealership

Customer: Kathryn White
Date: 2020-07-03

Super service!

Mike Boatwright and his team do an amazing job keeping my Honda in top working order. They keep me advised of required maintenance and my car runs like brand new. Superior service!

Customer: Coupon lady!
Date: 2020-07-01

Jeanine in the service department was wonderful and efficient! The sales people however have made me decide to go elsewhere. Wanted to look at a couple of new vehicles as my Civic is too small fir my family. I couldn’t even get an acknowledgement that I was in the sales area. Very disappointed in Sales.

Customer: Dan Brabbins
Date: 2020-06-29

Nice clean waiting area

Everything perfect but not all employees were wearing masks. With COCID-19 cases rising in Florida business should require employees to wear masks. Everything else good.

Customer: Linda Brashears
Date: 2020-06-18

Excellent service

I had my car serviced here, with Victor as my service tech. He was polite, knowledgeable, and kept me informed during the process. Highly recommended.

Customer: Barbara
Date: 2020-06-18

A great experience. Comfortable social distancing in waiting room. I was kept informed every step in the service being done. They cleaned my car inside and out after the service was completed. Personnel were efficient and professional.

Customer: Nancy Thomas
Date: 2020-06-17

Tire pressure problems

Customer service was great. I am on vacation from Georgia and my tire pressure light came on. Had a nail my tire, but they were able to patch it. Very kind and reasonable! Good to know they are here!

Customer: cmess
Date: 2020-06-08

Was able to purchase a vehicle very easily here thanks to Nicks help. I told him exactly what I wanted and even was able to negotiate on the price. I actually drove 2 hours away from my home where there is a locaL Honda dealer. They work very hard for your business and I will tell anyone in my city to buy from them over the local Honda dealer who gave no wiggle room on price whatsoever. Love the car!

Customer: Bob Roberts
Date: 2020-06-01

Easy, fun and rewarding! That is how I describe my buying experience at Honda. Matthew was wonderful from start to finish, the vehicle quality was top notch and the prices were reasonable and not inflated. Thank you Honda for my new ride - the Odyssey Elite!

Customer: Vicki Nowack
Date: 2020-06-01

Awesome Customer Service. Nick P.was AWESOME

Awesome Job Nick. great customer service and works with u doesn't pressure u to buy a car.Thank You will be back again to shop for a newer car.

Customer: Betty Howard
Date: 2020-05-30

When my regular Honda service provider was not available, Jim took care of my van’s unexpected battery issues. He not only listened to my concerned but also reviewed my van’s service history prior to my van being dropped off. I received my van back in a timely manner. Jim called me personally the following day to make sure everything was running soothly. Thank you Honda Service Department and Jim. (I hope a Patrick will get back soon, too)

Customer: Laura Stahl
Date: 2020-05-30

Oil change

Great customer service and punctual with greeting me when I arrived...contacted me when service as done and the service was very realistic in costs ...will use this dealership again for service

Customer: Clyde Tucker
Date: 2020-05-29

Had a great experience buying a mini van. Matthew Tomasello is very knowledgeable about the inventory and made sure he knew what features I needed and could live with out. I’m super pregnant so he also went to the store and bought me a fountain soda which was an easy sell for me. Thanks for everything.

Customer: Susie Terrillion
Date: 2020-05-29

Mrs Sarah Oliver

Nicholas and the finance team were very thorough, answered all our questions and very helpful. I could not have asked for two better people to help us meet our new car needs!! I was given a good price on my trade-in and Nick explained how things on my new car very well!

Customer: Sarah Oliver
Date: 2020-05-28

Mister

Patrick, service rep was very professional, courteous, helpful in explaining things. Showed me a couple things on my vehicle I wasn’t aware of. Went out of his way to help me understand my vehicle.

Customer: Nolan Gaulding
Date: 2020-05-22

Thank You Honda of Bay County! I would recommend this dealership to anyone ! My service was Awesome! Everyone was very friendly and helpful in my venture! I Love My car! Great place to purchase a car!!

Customer: Annette Kennell
Date: 2020-05-14

Clientele

Great guy! He was very helpful and explained everything to me. I got great service and I would come back again for service if I am in town again.

Customer: Debbie
Date: 2020-05-09

Was shopping around had narrowed it down to 3 SUV’s. Blazer, 4 runner and the Passport. Well I visited the Honda dealer they gave me a better trade in price for my rogue and a good deal on the new pilot (was offered a better deal on it than the smaller passport) I decided to lease. Matthew was an excellent sales person and I would be pleased to return and do business with them again. Keep up the good work!

Customer: Jeremy C
Date: 2020-05-09

Once again (as always) Honda of Bay County has taken superb care of me and my baby. Their customer service is amazing and their technicians are some of the best in the industry. I highly reccommend this business!!

Customer: Casey Osborne
Date: 2020-05-09

Nicolas was a great guy... easy to talk with and friendly. Everything went smooth and i would rate Honda of Bay county at the top.

Customer: Leslie Moore
Date: 2020-05-01

Salesperson was very helpful and honest and seemed very knowledgeable about all the cars I looked at. Most important was that I did not feel pressured during my car buying experience. And... I love my new car!

Customer: Michele Kern
Date: 2020-04-28

Everyone was very professional. I felt the service time was appropriate considering the world as it is right now. Also my vehicle is running great. Will continue to have my car serviced here.

Customer: Angela Jackson
Date: 2020-04-23

Made an appointment for an oil change online. Very easy to do online appointment. Arrived at appointment time was able to check in and have my oil changed in a timely manner. 🙂🙂

Customer: Pat Wharton
Date: 2020-04-17

Great Service!

We had the best experience at Honda of Bay County! Our salesman, Nick, was so knowledgeable and got us an amazing deal! We didn’t have to spend much time at the dealership and he addressed all of our concerns! Best experience we have ever had buying a vehicle!!

Customer: Amy
Date: 2020-04-03

Service

Very receptive and detailed in explains the work on the car. New facilities and professional demeanor. Would recommend for those seeking a reliable maintenance shop

Customer: Sam
Date: 2020-03-12

Went in on a complete whim, because I'd had a less than stellar experience with one of their competitors that morning and even worse the first time I'd ever bought a car. At no time did I feel pressured into anything. When I said I wasn't looking for certain things they weren't pushy about it, and not once did I feel like I was being misled. My salesperson Nick made the entire process seamless, beginning to end, and I got such a good deal that I actually drove away with a brand new car. I got my permit at 15 in my mom's Civic, and now that I've got my own I feel like I've come full circle in my Honda experience. Thanks for everything!!

Customer: The Real Starlorde
Date: 2020-03-12

Took my '03 Civic lx in for routine maintenance. They did a full timing belt package with the water pump, tensioner, and drive belt (190k miles), the right brake light bulb, four wheel alignment, oil and filter change, tire rotation, engine air filter changed, replaced valve cover gasket, replaced rear sway bar links, and new door lock cylinder installed. Price was reasonable and was consistent with what Jeanine in service quoted over the phone whenever they found a problem. Actually came out cheaper in the end for some of the parts. They had my car for only a few days which was fast for the amount of work. The only problem I have now is that even after an alignment the car still pulls to the right but not as bad as before. I'll be taking it back in and I'm confident they will take care of it. They are priced well and get the job done. UPDATE on 3/12/2020 Took it back in this morning and the steering is now perfect and flawless with no pull. Jeanine is a great advisor; very professional.

Customer: Adrian Rodriguez
Date: 2020-03-12

Honda Car

I don’t like car shopping but this went well. I would buy from this place again. The process was fairly quick and totally painless. Thanks

Customer: Michelle
Date: 2020-03-11

Great experience!

Wait time was only about half of what I was quoted when I called to make the appointment earlier in the week. Mr. Kennedy, the service consultant, was very friendly and informative. He always keeps you updated on what is going on with your car. He’s a fantastic asset to the company.

Customer: John
Date: 2020-02-29

Car Service

Good service every time I get the car service done. Good service advisors. Good inspection of fluids, tires, and overall vehicle inspection. Good customer service.

Customer: Richard
Date: 2020-02-28

Latisha Richards

Our technicians name is Vincent. He was fantastic. This is the most comforted that I have felt since the issues began several months again. Thank you, Vincent.

Customer: Vincent
Date: 2020-02-28

Fast oil change. Had an appointment at 12 and was out of...

Fast oil change. Had an appointment at 12 and was out of there at 1:30. Very courteous and friendly. Will definitely go back for more.

Customer: JoAnn Day
Date: 2020-02-26

We had an awesome experience purchasing our new Civic Sport from Chad at Honda of Bay County. It was the easiest and best experience we have had purchasing a vehicle in a very long time. I would highly recommend this dealership.

Customer: Lynn Bearden
Date: 2020-02-25

Jim was very informative and patient with my car frustrations. Promptly responded my calls and answered all my questions. Thank you Jim. Also thank you Patrick for working the closing shift for us working folks that can't leave the office till closing time. Great team work. Thanks again!

Customer: edna sannicandro
Date: 2020-02-24

We had an awesome experience purchasing our new Civic Sport from Chad at Honda of Bay County. It was the easiest and best experience we have had purchasing a vehicle in a very long time. I would highly recommend this dealership.

Customer: Lynn Bearden
Date: 2020-02-17

Honda Civic

My repair service tech was awesome in every way . He gave me an explanation of what was done and what needed to be done.

Customer: Freddra Denise Jones
Date: 2020-02-14

Service for a mysterious noise

Service dept. performed an 18 point inspection plus checking the transmission fluid level; no problems found; no cost for service; happy customer. Thanks Patrick of Honda.

Customer: Bill M.
Date: 2020-02-13

Michael Miller

I called back the day after I bought the car they connected me to the service scheduler she was more interested in getting rid of me than listing to me I wanted to get a set of roof racks put on my car and asked the price she said that someone would call me back and it never has happenThe salesman and sales manager where awesome a 10 with out question

Customer: Mike Miller
Date: 2020-02-12

I went to Honda of Bay County simply to get my oil changed, and I ended up getting a great deal on a brand new vehicle. My salesman, Mark, was very helpful in making sure that I got the greatest deal possible and that I was 100% satisfied with my purchase. I will definitely keep using Honda of Bay County for all future services. 10/10 recommend!

Customer: Kristen Lanerie
Date: 2020-02-03

Brake light won't turn off.

Got right on it, kept simple, not expensive. Simply replaced a part. Had comfortable waiting area. Did in 1hr 30 min while waiting. All folks friendly and motivated to serve.

Customer: Eugene L Mc cormack
Date: 2020-01-30

Recalled airbag replacement

Excellent service. Service employee came right out to greet me and get all my information. He was friendly and process was fast. They didn’t try to up-sell additional service.

Customer: Lori
Date: 2020-01-27

We highly recommend all Honda owners go to Honda of Bay County for all their service needs! We’re Canadian snowbirds, spending our 17th year at Panama City Beach. We had a problem with our car and contacted Bay for assistance. As a first time customer Jeannine and the great service team were highly responsive to our needs and we’ll definitely return. Thanks Bay Honda, Morgan and Dave

Customer: Morgan Goodrich-Gillis
Date: 2020-01-21

Very satisfied with the service today Victor a very professional and pleasant and was very informative about the service. It was not a long wait and even though the maintenance table recommended a couple of services, they checked those items and said it wasn’t needed at this time. That told me they aren’t gouging me with service that I don’t really need. Posting was a breeze and I was out the door in less time than I expected.

Customer: Peggy Whittaker
Date: 2020-01-16

Quick services! Nice people working there! Enjoy! JIM is the best! Keep up the great work! Thanks for giving me a ride home while the guys worked on my car!

Customer: Leslie Taylor
Date: 2020-01-08

At first I wasn't sure if I wanted everything done at the dealer service center because in the past at other service centers my experiences weren't that great. However....MARK SKAGGS made a believer out of me!! He treated me with the utmost respect and listened to any questions I had with interest and responded appropriately and in detail. A HUGE problem I've had with other auto service centers is they seem to have the "little lady" syndrome....."Don't you worry about anything little lady....we'll just talk to your husband and take care of everything." They typically assume because I'm a woman that I don't know what I'm talking about. Not Mark!! He listened intently and responded in great detail to everything I said. AND....he asked questions assuming I would know the answer....which I did. He never once asked to speak to my husband and he had no way of knowing I was a widow until I told him when I was leaving. In the future I will be taking my Accord to Mark for ANYTHING that needs taken care of for the rest of my car's life...which I expect to be a very long time!!

Customer: Robin Edwards
Date: 2019-12-30

Car Service

Excellent service and great service advisors. I have all my car service done here. The wait time is not long, I usually sit and wait until my car is ready.

Customer: Richard Godfrey
Date: 2019-12-25

Great experience getting my tire replaced on my new Honda after it met it's first curb. My appointment was a couple hours late due to delayed delivery of the tire, but it's the week before Christmas and most deliveries are a little late. The service manage was very apologetic and said he would call me as soon as it arrived. A coupe hours later I received a call that the tire was delivered. In and out quick after that and below quoted price.

Customer: Jason McKlemurry
Date: 2019-12-20

Great experience getting my tire replaced on my new Honda after it met it's first curb. My appointment was a couple hours late due to delayed delivery of the tire, but it's the week before Christmas and most deliveries are a little late. The service manage was very apologetic and said he would call me as soon as it arrived. A coupe hours later I received a call that the tire was delivered. In and out quick after that and below quoted price.

Customer: Jason Mac
Date: 2019-12-20

Routine Service

I needed routine service before our Christmas travels. Patrick helped us get all that done in a very timely manner. The waiting room was comfortable, and the prices were reasonable.

Customer: BonnieB
Date: 2019-12-19

Both my wife and I were very pleased with the entire experience. All personnel were very understanding and the same time acted in a very professional manner. I think Honda is very fortunate to have Mr. Dugger as one of its sales staff!

Customer: Harry Johnson
Date: 2019-12-12

Wonderful Salesman Matthew Tomasello. Also a Great Service Department person Victor.. All thumbs up..Also have purchased our second car. Because of great service and salesman the first time

Customer: Bradleys Stabler
Date: 2019-12-10

Routine Maintenance

Friendly customer service, and timely maintenance was performed. Minimal wait time, in and out without an issues. I will definitely visit this dealership again, and would refer them to everyone I know.

Customer: Jason
Date: 2019-12-04

Jerry Allen was wonderful to work with. Never overbearing always helpful and found me exactly what I wanted. I would recommend Bay Honda to anyone looking for a new or used car

Customer: Charlene Jernigan
Date: 2019-12-02

Purchased my 2012 Jeep Wrangler with them. It was the best car buying experience I have had! I was not looking forward to talking to another car salesman due to the previous experience I dealt with having a car salesman making lots of empty promises and wasting 6 hours of my day. But Richard Digger was a no nonsense salesmen. He was honest about what he did and did not no about the Jeep rather then feeding me a bunch of BS. I was able to trade my vehicle in and purchase our (new to us) Jeep in less then 2 hours! Will do business with them again.

Customer: Adrianne Tomasiewicz
Date: 2019-11-15

Patrick greeted me very professionally and explained the service to be provided. I felt like a valued customer. The wait was very short and I was very pleased with the service.

Customer: Sandra Howard
Date: 2019-11-15

Mr. Walters

All was excellent! Service writer was quick and thorough preparing work order and after work was done he thoroughly reviewed the results and explained my bill.

Customer: Pnut
Date: 2019-11-13

Tetired

Very good overall information attention to detail. Service was performed in a timely manner and results were great would recommend this service Dept to anyone.

Customer: Constance d
Date: 2019-11-01

Finding and buying a car can be stressful. My wife and I could not have had better car-buying experiences than the TWO TIMES we recently bought cars from you! After making MY deal so great on a Santa Fe, three days later, you all did it again with her Tucson...and both purchases were handled so professionally, so smoothly. No pressure, no gimmicks. Just simple, honest, and excellent sales service. We’re very happy to recommend you to all our friends! Thanks so much Matt, Scott, Chris, & Royce for being the great team you are.

Customer: Phil Edwards
Date: 2019-10-30

Thank you for a great service appt! Last time I came for an oil change I was so upset at the time I had to wait. This time I had 3 things to have done and was mentally prepared to leave the car overnight. I was pleasantly surprised when I handed the gentleman my keys and he said my car would be ready in 2-3 hours. It was! On time and perfect. Thank you so much

Customer: Darrick Tovey
Date: 2019-10-30

I had a wonderful experience purchasing my Accord at Honda of Bay County. The entire process took less than 3hrs and they were the only dealership I spoke to (out of 3) that didn't try to get me into a more expensive car with higher payments than I wanted. I drove 2hrs to buy my car from them and would recommend this dealer to anyone.

Customer: Dana Justice
Date: 2019-10-30

To begin with I phone the service department to let them know was running late for my appointment. My wait time wasn't at all what I had prepared myself for. Great service and employee atttude!. Thank you Victor, for making it a better day..

Customer: Cheryl RIchardson
Date: 2019-10-25

Very professional and helpful

Service person always kept me up to date on problems found and explained things well to me. Facilities were clean. Would recommend this location for repairs

Customer: John
Date: 2019-10-22

Currently a manager of another dealership brand. Wife just purchased a new Civic EX-L from Matthew and the team at Honda of Bay County and I was blown away by the excellent customer experience we received! Matthew was extremely knowledgable about the product and very accommodating allowing us to do the entire deal online without having to waste half a day at the dealership. They had to bring the car we wanted in from another store out of state. Tropical storm heading to us and all, they not only got the car for is they got it a day earlier than expected! Didnt arrive to pickup the car until 6:45 pm. Matthew and the Business Mgr had the vehicle and all our paperwork finalized and completed within 20 minutes which was amazing and unexpected. The most impressive part was the end when Matt after the dealership closed spent almost an hour out of his time to thoroughly go over the car with us making sure my wife was comfortable with all the options in her new car. Great job to the whole team and would highly recommend Matthew to anyone looking to purchase a new or used vehicle.

Customer: Shane Hughes
Date: 2019-10-22

Everyone there was professional and courteous. I will be back to have my car serviced when needed. Thank you so much for everything. Sid Behnke

Customer: Sydney B
Date: 2019-10-22

When I called the receptionist was friendly and knowledgeable. The service department made the appointment in a timely manner. When I arrived they took my car immediately. And fixed the issue on my time schedule. Informed me on other issues related to my vehicle but never pressured me to make the additional repairs. A pleasant experience.

Customer: Debbie King
Date: 2019-10-20

Quick

Went in for regular maintenance and they were quick and thorough. Service advisor was very courteous and explained service without being condescending like some mechanically adept people can be.

Customer: Linda
Date: 2019-10-12

Fantastic experience. I have bought many different brands of cars over the years. My experience with this dealership and sales department was better than any previous . Very knowledgeable salesman who truly knew the vehicle he was selling and was very prompt to return my messages. Got a good deal on my vehicle . Will definitely buy from them again. Great experience which is unusual to say about buying a car!

Customer: Vickie Harrell
Date: 2019-10-11

Fantastic experience. Had car problems while on vacation...on the day before we were supposed to leave! Although they had a full schedule for the day they worked me in and got me back up and running. You could tell they were incredibly busy, but staff stayed friendly and kept smiling. Couldn't ask for more!!

Customer: Richard Pollock
Date: 2019-10-11

Received service, timing belt etc replacement

Calling to make the service appointment thru Damien was great. The Service and Parts departments are and were really were awesome to work with. The service advisor, service manager and the technician made the whole experience seamless. The work was performed in a timely fashion and the cost was very fair. Awesome folks to have for your vehicles.

Customer: George B
Date: 2019-10-08

Honda of bay county service center

Finally have gotten their stuff together. I've been a customer for 2 years and until the last 2 visits I was extremely disappointed. However, my last 2 visits have been great! Customer service has become what it should be and I appreciate that very much. Thanks for improving guys, I'll be back for sure.

Customer: JOE
Date: 2019-10-07

Transmission service

Fast and friendly service. I came in without an appointment and I was taken care right away. Service was completed promptly and with a smile. I would recommend Bay Honda to my friends and family.

Customer: Hansel Honda
Date: 2019-10-01

Excellent service

The service department was excellent. Crystal was a tremendous help and was very knowledgeable. I will definitely recommend Honda to all my friends. Great service.

Customer: Amy F Atwell
Date: 2019-09-30

Went there by appointment on recall work. Was quoted at having work done in about 8 hours. Work was done in 2 hours. Much to my liking. Great service there

Customer: John Kirkpatrick
Date: 2019-09-27

I'm pleased to report that Mike Boatwright at Honda of Bay County got involved on a previously unsatisfactory experience I was having and brought his years of expertise to bare on my car's (now prior) a/c issue. He personally took my car out for at least an hour long drive (without the a/c working on an incredibly hot day) in order to better understand a problem that no one could properly figure out. Upon his researching the history of my vehicle he identified a likely source of the problem and went above and beyond in bringing in additional outside automotive experts to find and solve the problem. But for Mike's extraordinary level of help and experience I would still be driving a 2017 model Accord EX-L V6 without a properly functioning A/C. I've edited my review of Honda of Bay County due to reflect this tremendously positive outcome and personal experience. Mike if I could give you guys six stars I would... Thank you.

Customer: Leo M. Bullock, IV
Date: 2019-09-26

Recall reoair

The gear shift button on Honda CR-V broke off. It was something a recall had been issued for. After another dealership failed to return my call, I made an appointment with Bay Co Honda. This is the 2nd Honda I’ve owned and the 4th dealership I’ve had business with. It was by far the best experience. Crystal(Krystal? ) was the service manager I dealt with. She was great!

Customer: Laura
Date: 2019-09-18

Alternator Replacement

Great job with very little notice based on battery light lit up on dashboard of car directing me to take it in for repairs. Was surprised at the turn around time.

Customer: Honda Dealership
Date: 2019-09-13

In my opinion, it’s usually inconvenient at best to bring a vehicle in for a recall. But, Crystal, my service advisor, was very friendly, helpful and went above and beyond to make my experience quite pleasant. Very satisfied. Thank you Crystal and Honda of Bay County.

Customer: Sherry Paul
Date: 2019-09-10

I had an excellent experience at Honda of Bay County. Matthew Tomasello was amazing and went over and beyond. My family and I will definitely make more purchases from this dealership/salesman.

Customer: Desty Mathis
Date: 2019-09-06

Always great service and trustworthy. Sep 2019 update: Paid for three services but got home and noticed the tires were not rotated. Went back and got a refund. Hopefully, the next time I'm there, they will check the technician's work before they charge me.

Customer: William Seagraves
Date: 2019-09-03

I have been dealing with Kevin at Honda of Bay County and I have to say that I had most amazing experience with services and prompt responses. I had been Stationed Overseas for last 14 years in the military and just returned to States (Florida base) last week and I needed an Odyssey right of way for my wife.. not only he provided the awesome service, but had the best price in FL & AL all around (I’ve dealt with at least 8 dealerships around 3 hr radius and he beat all dealers on prompt response and most of all, the price). Usually, if you provide the best price, then, the delivering or purchase experience could possibly lacking, BUT, NOT AT ALL.. that also beat any dealership in my mind... I’ve dealt with Kevin only yesterday and today, but since I could not go pick up the vehicle due to us getting settle down with the house, kids registering for school, million other things going on at the same time, and the dealer distance from my house.. he offered to send two drivers to drop off my Odyssey at my house and did all the document signing in my house. I just couldn’t believe the service Kevin provided and the team of Honda of Bay County.. they helped me with this amazing experience throughout purchasing from getting the loan to delivery of the vehicle. I will definitely put word out there for Kevin and Honda of Bay County team for their outstanding price, procedure, and service. Thank you Kevin Schmehl!

Customer: David Chun
Date: 2019-08-10